4 generations of fathers
 

Becoming A Better Dad Workshop – Facebook Group

January 6 - 27, 2021
First post in group at: 4 pm PST / 5 pm MST / 6 pm CST / 7 pm EST / 8 pm AST / 8:30 pm NST
Facebook Closed Group
Pricing: $10
Ends: January 5

Description

Learn to be a better father to your children.

Children don’t come with parenting manuals and every dad struggles at times through the different seasons of fatherhood.

This workshop will cover:
  • the practical ways to demonstrate God’s love
  • the different seasons of fatherhood

This online training workshop is designed for all men – fathers, grandfathers and future fathers.

Format

  • A teaching video will be posted each week.
  • 10-15 minute video clips posted 2 to 3 times a week.
  • The moderator will inform men when a video has been posted; men watch on their own time.
  • Shortly after video is posted, the moderator will ask questions for group discussion

Technical Notes

  • The Facebook group will be public so that anyone can search for it and find the group.
  • However, the group itself is closed. Only those who have registered will be allowed to join.
  • Anything posted (e.g. comments, reactions, photos, videos, etc) will stay in the group and not be seen by general public or your friends who are not participating in the group.
  • After registering for the group, we will send you an email containing a link to the Facebook group (you will need a Facebook account) and further instructions on how to join. Please note: you will need your receipt number to join.
About The Presenter
Mauricio Rosa
Mauricio Rosa serves as the Content Manager for Promise Keepers Canada | Impactus. He lives in Calgary where he has been involved in his own local church, including helping to plant a church, serving as an elder and giving leadership, preaching, and teaching. He is married to Christin together have three children.
Would like to attend but the registration fees are an issue?
We don’t want you to miss this! A limited supply of benevolent registrations are available, please call our toll free number 1-888-901-9700 to request.

Share this Event