a group of men standing together
 

Building Authentic Friendships – Zoom Workshop

Friday, January 29, 2021
3 hour session
Starting at: 6:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm MST / 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST / 10:30 pm AST / 11 pm NST
Zoom.us | ONLINE
FREE!
Please register by January 25.

Description

All of us have plenty of people we call 'friends.' Yet most men yearn for something deeper than the usual "so how's work going?". This workshop examines four levels of relationships between guys and how to move through each level.

We will cover:

  • What does the Bible teach about friendship?
  • What are the four levels of relationships?
  • How do you get to the next level?
  • Practical ideas to begin with or further develop relationships

Bring your 'friends' with you!

Format

  • The group will meet via Zoom.
  • You do not need a Zoom account, however we suggest you download the app prior to the workshop.
  • You will be emailed the Zoom meeting details and workbook on January 27.
About The Presenters
Al Ruttan
Al Ruttan is a John Maxwell Team Executive Director, Coach, Teacher and Speaker who works with businesses of all sizes. Al is also certified in the DISC Model of Human Behaviour from Personality Insights and EQi-2.0 (Emotional Intelligence) through MHS. Al has had the pleasure to serve on the board at his church for the past 12 years, he also runs the Men’s Ministry and enjoys every chance he get’s to bring the Sunday Morning Message.

Bill Innes
Bill has been a part of Promise Keepers Canada | Impactus since 1996 in a variety of roles and currently serves as National Community Relations Manager. Bill has a burning passion for the men of Canada to discover a greater depth of God’s love and purpose in their lives. He has also been pastoring all over Ontario since 1986.

Share this Event