a group of men standing together
 

Building Authentic Friendships – Zoom Workshop

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
2½ hour session
Starting at: 6 am PDT / 7 am MDT / 8 am CDT / 9 am EDT / 10 am ADT / 10:30 am NDT
Zoom.us | ONLINE
Pricing: $15
Ends: October 27

Description

All of us have plenty of people we call 'friends.' Yet most men yearn for something deeper than the usual "so how's work going?". This workshop examines four levels of relationships between guys and how to move through each level.

We will cover:

  • What does the Bible teach about friendship?
  • What are the four levels of relationships?
  • How do you get to the next level?
  • Practical ideas to begin with or further develop relationships

Bring your 'friends' with you!

Format

  • The group will meet via Zoom.
  • You will be email the Zoom meeting details.
  • You do not need a Zoom account, however we suggest you download the app prior to the workshop.
  • The workbook will be emailed to registrants prior to the workshop.
About The Presenter
Bill Innes
Bill has been a part of Promise Keepers Canada | Impactus since 1996 in a variety of roles and currently serves as National Community Relations Manager. Bill has a burning passion for the men of Canada to discover a greater depth of God’s love and purpose in their lives. He has also been pastoring all over Ontario since 1986.
Promotional Materials for Download
Poster, Bulletin Inserts, Slides

Share this Event