Dealing With Anger – Live Stream

Monday, March 22, 2021
1-hour session starting at:
5 pm PST / 6 pm MST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST / 9 pm AST / 9:30 pm NST
On this page, Facebook Live and YouTube Live
This is a FREE live stream event.

Description

Do you struggle with anger?

It’s a common struggle for men. Join us for an interactive live stream on:
  • the hidden dangers of anger
  • why we actually get angry (versus what we think is the reason)
  • how to not sin in our anger, and
  • why some anger can be a good thing.

Format

  • Live stream on our Facebook and YouTube channels
  • Also streaming live from YouTube right on this webpage. Bookmark it now!
About The Presenter
Matt Cline
Matt Cline is the founder of Restored Ministries. He considers it a huge honor to tackle the epidemic of pornography in our world through speaking, coaching, and digital platforms. Seeing lives and marriages restored from the destruction that certain sexual behavior causes always provides motivation to reach the next person in need of help.

Share this Event