Finding Success – Zoom Workshop

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
2½ hour session
Starting at: 7 am PST / 8 am MST / 9 am CST / 10 am EST / 11 am AST / 11:30 am NST
Zoom.us | ONLINE
Hosted by the Boissevain area network
Pricing: $15
Ends: November 10

Description

Regardless of age or status, each of us has experienced moments of success in life. However, our search for success as a lasting destination is often illusive, and in the end disappointing. Could it be that we are going about it in the wrong way?

In the Finding Success workshop we explore practical wisdom for not only achieving a biblical definition of success but clearly lay out the road-map for reaching our destination.

Format

  • The group will meet via Zoom.
  • You will be email the Zoom meeting details.
  • You do not need a Zoom account, however we suggest you download the app prior to the workshop.
  • The workbook will be emailed to registrants prior to the workshop.
About The Presenter
Al Ruttan
Al Ruttan is a John Maxwell Team Executive Director, Coach, Teacher and Speaker who works with businesses of all sizes. Al is also certified in the DISC Model of Human Behaviour from Personality Insights and EQi-2.0 (Emotional Intelligence) through MHS. Al has had the pleasure to serve on the board at his church for the past 12 years, he also runs the Men’s Ministry and enjoys every chance he get’s to bring the Sunday Morning Message.

Share this Event