Three Male Architects Chatting In Modern Office Together
 

Men’s Ministry Leadership Training 101

Mon, Oct 19, 2020
1-hour session
Starting at: 5 pm PDT / 6 pm MDT / 7 pm CDT / 8 pm EDT / 9 pm ADT / 9:30 pm NDT
Zoom.us | ONLINE
This is a free event.

Description

This is a FREE foundational introduction to effective men’s ministry.

Why bother with men's ministry? There is a tremendous need to help men in our churches to be clearly taught God’s plan for their lives and what it means to live a life of purpose and godly impact.

When actively engaged in a healthy ministry to men:

  • Men become better husbands, fathers, leaders
  • Men learn and grow in the community of other men
  • Men develop authentic friendships – brotherhood, mentorship, accountability
  • Men become more meaningfully involved & engaged in their local church & community

Men's Ministry Leadership Training 101 (formerly Blueprint) will address the following:

  • The need for men’s ministry
  • How to think differently about men’s ministry
  • Practical steps on how to build your leadership team

Who Should Attend?

  • If you have experienced the starts and stops of building a men’s ministry
  • If you feel called to start a men's ministry in your church
  • You do not have a team in place

FREE 1-Hour Consultation

Men's Ministry Leadership Training 101 also includes a FREE 1-hour consultation:
  • Answering your questions from 101 training
  • Assess the current state of your men’s ministry
  • Help building your team
  • Guide you in next steps
About The Speaker
Ian Nairn
Ian serves as Promise Keepers Canada | Impactus' Community Relations Manager, Special Projects. A full time staff member since 1997, he has a passion for the fatherless and for those who don’t know Christ.

Share this Event