man reading a bible
 

Spiritual Training – Zoom Workshop

Friday, Nov 6, 2020
2½ hour session
Starting at: 4 pm PST / 5 pm MST / 6 pm CST / 7 pm EST / 8 pm AST / 8:30 pm NST
Zoom.us | ONLINE
Pricing: $15
Ends: November 3

Description

We live in a culture obsessed with physical fitness, working out and eating right. Everyone wishes they were in better shape, but what about our spiritual health? “Train yourself to be godly. For physical training is of some value, but godliness has value for all things, holding promise for both the present life and the life to come.” (1 Timothy 4:7-8).

Format

  • The group will meet via Zoom.
  • You will be email the Zoom meeting details.
  • You do not need a Zoom account, however we suggest you download the app prior to the workshop.
  • The workbook will be emailed to registrants prior to the workshop.
About The Presenter
Al Ruttan
Al Ruttan is a John Maxwell Team Executive Director, Coach, Teacher and Speaker who works with businesses of all sizes. Al is also certified in the DISC Model of Human Behaviour from Personality Insights and EQi-2.0 (Emotional Intelligence) through MHS. Al has had the pleasure to serve on the board at his church for the past 12 years, he also runs the Men’s Ministry and enjoys every chance he get’s to bring the Sunday Morning Message.
Promotional Material for Download
Poster, Bulletin Inserts, Slides

Share this Event