Men's Ministry Leadership Summit

Summit 2022

Monday, September 26th, 2022
Starting at:
5 pm PT /
6 pm MT
7 pm CT /
8 pm ET
9 pm AT /
9:30 pm NT
ONLINE
Price: FREE

Description

As a husband you are given the honor and challenge of loving your wife as Christ loves the church. As easy as this sounds, in reality, it takes intentional work to become a better husband.

Join us in this four-week Zoom small group on becoming a better husband.

  • Each week we’ll spend an hour in conversation and study.
  • This online small group discussion is a safe, confidential environment.
  • This isn’t your typical small-group or bible-study group.

Format

  • We will meet via Zoom. You will be emailed the Zoom meeting details.
  • There is a minimum of 4 participants and a maximum of 12.
About The Facilitator
Ian Nairn
Ian serves as Impactus | Promise Keepers Canada' Community Relations Manager, Special Projects. A full time staff member since 1997, he has a passion for the fatherless and for those who don’t know Christ.
Would like to attend but the registration fees are an issue?

We don’t want you to miss this! A limited supply of benevolent registrations are available, please call our toll free number 1-888-901-9700 to request.

The Men’s Ministry Leadership Summit is an online event that equips leaders to reach and minister to men and help them BECOME, GROW and LIVE as disciples of Jesus.

Hear from great leaders and how we can serve you in reaching the men of your church:

Share this Event