man looking at his watch
 

The Value of Time – Zoom Workshop

Saturday, November 21, 2020
2½ hour session
Starting at: 6 am PDT / 7 am MDT / 8 am CDT / 9 am EDT / 10 am ADT / 10:30 am NDT
Zoom.us | ONLINE
Hosted by the Stratford, Kitchener, Guelph and Cambridge area networks.
Pricing: $15
Ends: November 17

Description

Too often we feel the pressure of the rat race and a lack of time for what matters. This workshop is designed to help us find the balance we long for. Together we will explore biblical principles on understanding time, how we invest it and practical steps for creating a healthier lifestyle.

Format:

  • The group will meet via Zoom.
  • You will be email the Zoom meeting details.
  • You do not need a Zoom account, however we suggest you download the app prior to the workshop.
  • The workbook will be emailed to registrants prior to the workshop.

About The Presenter
Mauricio Rosa
Mauricio Rosa serves as the Content Manager for Promise Keepers Canada | Impactus. He lives in Calgary where he has been involved in his own local church, including helping to plant a church, serving as an elder and giving leadership, preaching, and teaching. He is married to Christin together have three children.

Share this Event